Sales

Myyntipalvelu, Sales, Försäljning

Customer service, sales team
Phone: 020 554 554
E-mail address: niemi@niemi.fi

Minna Pajari

Service manager, superior of the sales team
Phone: 040 708 0048
E-mail address: minna.pajari@niemi.fi

Helsinki

Juha Tuominen

Business Manager, Niemi® Business
Phone: 041 504 9060
E-mail address: juha.tuominen@niemi.fi

Jukka Aarnio

Key account manager, recycling
Phone: 040 750 7390
E-mail address: jukka.aarnio@niemi.fi

Esko Niini

Key account manager
Phone: 050 598 4836
E-mail address: esko.niini@niemi.fi

Timo Pennanen

Key account manager
Phone: 0400 380 811
E-mail address: timo.pennanen@niemi.fi

Nico Weckström

Key account manager
Phone: 040 670 1464
E-mail address: nico.weckstrom@niemi.fi

Jarmo Halonen

Sales representative
Phone: 040 528 0221
E-mail address: jarmo.halonen@niemi.fi

Jukka Keskisaari

Sales representative
Phone: 040 713 5257
E-mail address: jukka.keskisaari@niemi.fi

Joonas Mäki

Sales representative
Phone: 040 585 2711
E-mail address: joonas.maki@niemi.fi

Timo Salonen

Sales representative
Phone: 0400 449 926
E-mail address: timo.salonen@niemi.fi

Jani Somero

Sales representative
Phone: 040 828 3931
E-mail address: jani.somero@niemi.fi

Antti Viitanen

Customer Service Adviser
Phone: 040 701 0476
E-mail address: antti.viitanen@niemi.fi

NIEMI® Logistics

Pasi Takki

Business Manager
Phone: 0400 358 579
E-mail address: pasi.takki@niemi.fi

Tommi Touru

Service manager
Phone: 045 652 3061
E-mail address: tommi.touru@niemi.fi

Pirkka Ervelius

Worksite logistics sales
Phone: 040 575 8549
E-mail address: pirkka.ervelius@niemi.fi

Matti Heltimoinen

Worksite logistics sales
Phone: 0400 137 624
E-mail address: matti.heltimoinen@niemi.fi

NIEMI® Expo

Joonas Tynninen

Manager
Phone: 040 184 9321
E-mail address: joonas.tynninen@niemi.fi

NIEMI® World

Tuomo Rekola

International Operations Manager
Phone: +358 50 358 4146
E-mail address: tuomo.rekola@niemi.fi

Charles Gray

Head of International Partner Relations
Phone: +358 400 265 245
E-mail address: charles.gray@niemi.fi

Arne Gockel

Sales Coordinator, Europe
Phone: +358 40 643 2169
E-mail address: arne.gockel@niemi.fi

Elina Hyvönen

Sales Coordinator, Europe
Phone: +358 40 524 4783
E-mail address: elina.hyvonen@niemi.fi

Veikko Rantala

Sales Coordinator, Overseas
Phone: +358 40 620 5526
E-mail address: veikko.rantala@niemi.fi

Production

Ville Juvonen

Production director
Phone: 040 549 0027
E-mail address: ville.juvonen@niemi.fi

Aki Tuominen

Service manager
Phone: 040 183 6127
E-mail address: aki.tuominen@niemi.fi

Joel Tiusanen

Fleet and safety manager
Phone: 040 713 5249
E-mail address: joel.tiusanen@niemi.fi

Storage

Tomi Salonoja

Logistics Manager
Phone: 050 566 4711
E-mail address: tomi.salonoja@niemi.fi

Jyväskylä

Ilari Tuomaala

Key account manager
Phone: 040 163 9312
E-mail address: ilari.tuomaala@niemi.fi

Sami Lindroos

Sales representative
Phone: 040 176 0289
E-mail address: sami.lindroos@niemi.fi

Kuopio

Petteri Sorjonen

Regional Manager
Phone: 0400 583 150
E-mail address: petteri.sorjonen@niemi.fi

Jeremi Ignatius

Sales representative
Phone: 040 707 2038
E-mail address: jeremi.ignatius@niemi.fi

Lahti

Juha Ahvenainen

Regional Manager
Phone: 050 559 3332
E-mail address: juha.ahvenainen@niemi.fi

Maija Laine

Sales representative
Phone: 050 569 1586
E-mail address: maija.laine@niemi.fi

Oulu

Kim Kaijalainen

Regional Manager
Phone: 040 759 0813
E-mail address: kim.kaijalainen@niemi.fi

Olli Mikkola

Key account manager
Phone: 040 197 7658
E-mail address: olli.mikkola@niemi.fi

Ville Tirkkonen

Phone: 040 661 5508
E-mail address: ville.tirkkonen@niemi.fi

Tampere

Niko Hietanen

Regional manager
Phone: 040 170 3184
E-mail address: niko.hietanen@niemi.fi

Jukka Honkonen

Sales representative
Phone: 0400 781 643
E-mail address: jukka.honkonen@niemi.fi

Olli-Pekka Rajala

Sales representative
Phone: 0400 166 652
E-mail address: olli-pekka.rajala@niemi.fi

Turku

Teemu Jalo

Regional manager
Phone: 040 161 9226
E-mail address: teemu.jalo@niemi.fi

Tommi Paasovaara

Key account manager
Phone: 0400 866 224
E-mail address: tommi.paasovaara@niemi.fi

Sami Airio

Sales representative
Phone: 0400 267 670
E-mail address: sami.airio@niemi.fi

ICT and quality

Inka Kaukiainen

ICT and Quality Manager
Phone: 040 197 7654
E-mail address: inka.kaukiainen@niemi.fi

HR services

Päivi Tervapalo

HR Director
Phone: 040 124 0023
E-mail address: paivi.tervapalo@niemi.fi

Laura Havana

Salary Team Manager
Phone: 040 679 1631
E-mail address: laura.havana@niemi.fi

Marketing

Marjo Kuukasjärvi

Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 050 431 2362
E-mail address: marjo.kuukasjarvi@niemi.fi

Sari Niemi

Communications Coordinator
Phone: 040 500 9023
E-mail address: sari.niemi@niemi.fi

Executive board

Ilpo Niemi

Executive Director
Phone: 040 556 6852
E-mail address: ilpo.niemi@niemi.fi

Juha Niemi

PR Director
Phone: 0400 402 307
E-mail address: juha.niemi@niemi.fi

Kai Niemi

President of the board of directors
Phone: 0400 456 989
E-mail address: kai.niemi@niemi.fi

Esa Niemi

Director
Phone: 0400 452 400
E-mail address: esa.niemi@niemi.fi

Mikko Helvelahti

Sales Director, Vice president
Phone: 040 767 8532
E-mail address: mikko.helvelahti@niemi.fi

Ville Juvonen

Production director
Phone: 040 549 0027
E-mail address: ville.juvonen@niemi.fi

Päivi Tervapalo

HR Director
Phone: 040 124 0023
E-mail address: paivi.tervapalo@niemi.fi

Mari Wuori

Executive assistant
Phone: 040 719 1732
E-mail address: mari.wuori@niemi.fi

Board of directors

Kai Niemi

President of the board of directors
Phone: 0400 456 989
E-mail address: kai.niemi@niemi.fi

Ilpo Niemi

Member of the board
Phone: 040 556 6852
E-mail address: ilpo.niemi@niemi.fi

Juha Niemi

Member of the board
Phone: 0400 402 307
E-mail address: juha.niemi@niemi.fi

Call rates when calling a 020 business number:

From a landline 8.35 cents/call + 7.02 cents/min

From a mobile phone 8.35 cents/call + 17.17 cents/min


Poutapilvi web design - P4 - julkaisujärjestelmä
This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to improve our website and provide more personalised services to you.
Close

Cookies

To make this site work properly, we sometimes place small data files called cookies on your device. Most big websites do this too.

1. What are cookies?

A cookie is a small text file that a website saves on your computer or mobile device when you visit the site. It enables the website to remember your actions and preferences (such as login, language, font size and other display preferences) over a period of time, so you don’t have to keep re-entering them whenever you come back to the site or browse from one page to another.

2. How do we use cookies?

A number of our pages use cookies to remember your actions and preferences (such as login, language, font size and other display preferences.)

Also, some videos embedded in our pages use a cookie to anonymously gather statistics on how you got there and what videos you visited.

Enabling these cookies is not strictly necessary for the website to work but it will provide you with a better browsing experience. You can delete or block these cookies, but if you do that some features of this site may not work as intended.

The cookie-related information is not used to identify you personally and the pattern data is fully under our control. These cookies are not used for any purpose other than those described here.

3. How to control cookies

You can control and/or delete cookies as you wish – for details, see aboutcookies.org. You can delete all cookies that are already on your computer and you can set most browsers to prevent them from being placed. If you do this, however, you may have to manually adjust some preferences every time you visit a site and some services and functionalities may not work.

Close